i2s: add test for stream without sample rate
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:28:03 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:36:50 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commit3887ed377af4f14a71d80779e8ebdf19a6d0ad33
tree6b8a6fd755bf561795dc8b2d93a7951b699e4b2b
parentbf4d9612ec8d7ac15949dd7d6729ed996e3335b1
i2s: add test for stream without sample rate

Use a smaller input stream which lacks a samplerate spec. This results
in identical decoder output (the existing test did not cover throughput
annotations).
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz-no-samplerate.bin_wav [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz-no-samplerate.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz-no-samplerate.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/test.conf