usb_power_delivery: Update tests to match new output of decoder
authorPeetz0r <peter@haas-en-berg.nl>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 02:08:03 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 13:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit2b492b3a7bc8e4ea5dab87dcad0a82f936247058
tree6f35f8f59eb7eb6cc43aac885b6baf0c5cf2949a
parent87e974cbd6b631a6c75704e8befb61d48f37fd68
usb_power_delivery: Update tests to match new output of decoder
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/macbook2015_hdmi.output
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/macbook2015_supply.output
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/pixel2015_hdmi.bin_raw_data
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/pixel2015_hdmi.output
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/pixel2015_supply.output
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/test.conf