ieee488: update test results for hp53131a text line flush
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 10:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 11:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit28d594c1926166eff54b98a12b4ad2ca927f9bd1
treec3e8ebdbc8767d093a01f67041dab67449f80e13
parent5fbffc1a36380c1ee9a7b9e6ff3c6fd0530eb7c1
ieee488: update test results for hp53131a text line flush
decoder/test/ieee488/gpib_hp53131a_ton.bin_data
decoder/test/ieee488/gpib_hp53131a_ton.output
decoder/test/ieee488/gpib_hp53131a_ton.python