spiflash: Add a few Winbond W25Q80DV tests.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:58:35 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:01:45 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit27130f5d421faf4f88ba60efe31100096bfa5b93
tree5035a4f3dc587e4a14dff8af8c2df255346f8407
parentbc622c0b72dee008a6c0098779139e21693aae4b
spiflash: Add a few Winbond W25Q80DV tests.
decoder/test/spiflash/test.conf
decoder/test/spiflash/winbond_w25q80dv_ce_without_wren.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/winbond_w25q80dv_chip_erase_and_writes_end.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/winbond_w25q80dv_chip_erase_and_writes_start.output [new file with mode: 0644]