add LIN tests
authorstephan.thiele <stephan.thiele@mailbox.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit22786fb2c17683ffb49914457e6cfd9d9cec311f
tree13624de198b6ab5b9a8387e6e703b51b237c66a9
parenteb7f7eff3c04cac2dfc84990cf2b487e95a31ee4
add LIN tests
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_burst.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_malformed.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_malformed2.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_single_frame.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_stress.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/lin/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]