mrf24j40: Update due to recent PD and directory changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit1751d2cb7a11f6e64af27a241d15eeea9578acaf
tree3f027bd261729b10daa22b4a1b48fcc727ddb355
parent0e8f31546b67669f71e4581004bafc93b39b2d4e
mrf24j40: Update due to recent PD and directory changes.
decoder/test/mrf24j40/mrf24j40-wake-tx-ack.output
decoder/test/mrf24j40/test.conf