Add a jtag_ejtag test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:23:23 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit117acbb9d87857c84f2b696697df3b57f73a7530
treeb85b7ce4a9e3a07ceb482129167c52c59895a1a7
parent7ece767e93e8203539c5c5e993f47d5d5e89a5cc
Add a jtag_ejtag test-case.
decoder/test/jtag_ejtag/ejtag_sigrok.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/jtag_ejtag/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]