rgb_led_ws281x: Add RGBW testcase
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:04:59 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit09000ad7c169b85671458e1fed5b8694b9c661ca
treeea53af6029595b387ad7e7105987b84dbb5ce56c
parentf6391d2bdcce146e5632c70c0cde0ec11b0f627a
rgb_led_ws281x: Add RGBW testcase
decoder/test/rgb_led_ws281x/test.conf
decoder/test/rgb_led_ws281x/ws281x_RGBW_4mhz_snippet.output [new file with mode: 0644]