Add a few ook_vis test-cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:52:49 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit03e98570488af5fac9c8a895c6f201f615e75a67
tree844dc1f5d7b935af73d1f5c3bcf991c6fbf6645e
parentd99d14cfeaebd9aec68abb13d3e040cd2444e439
Add a few ook_vis test-cases.
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_12s_d0.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_12s_d0.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_12s_d1.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_12s_d1.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_bthr968.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_bthr968.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_pcr800.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_pcr800.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_wgr800.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/oregon_wgr800.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ook_vis/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]