doc: update IRC reference to Libera.Chat master
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:52:30 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 20:00:23 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 3751ef240992f4ff868708de00657dcdd57247c5..d0a5118a79847e4990f66fcc4995faa20d40d09b 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ Mailing list
 IRC
 ---
 
-You can find the sigrok developers in the #sigrok IRC channel on Freenode.
+You can find the sigrok developers in the #sigrok IRC channel on Libera.Chat.
 
 
 Website