sigrok-dumps.git
5 years ago24xxx: Added FX2 traces from a LCSoft Board and an AMFPGA CPLD board
Joel Holdsworth [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
24xxx: Added FX2 traces from a LCSoft Board and an AMFPGA CPLD board

5 years agotoim4243: Add toim4243_10byte_send_snippet.sr.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
toim4243: Add toim4243_10byte_send_snippet.sr.

5 years agopwm: Add pwmtest_snippet.sr.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:40:44 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
pwm: Add pwmtest_snippet.sr.

(short snippet from the larger pwmtest.sr file).

5 years agoAdd SD card dumps (SD mode) on an i.MX6 board.
Zahari Doychev [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:17:52 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Add SD card dumps (SD mode) on an i.MX6 board.

5 years agonrf24l01/gen-testfiles.py: Minor fix, use new sigrok-cli arguments.
Jens Steinhauser [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
nrf24l01/gen-testfiles.py: Minor fix, use new sigrok-cli arguments.

5 years agoAdd nrf24l01 unit test dump.
Jens Steinhauser [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Add nrf24l01 unit test dump.

5 years agoAdd a pwm dump.
Torsten Duwe [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Add a pwm dump.

5 years agoAdd an Aosong AM2303 humidity/temperature sensor dump.
Johannes Römer [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16:57:38 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Add an Aosong AM2303 humidity/temperature sensor dump.

5 years agoAdd an Aosong AM2302 humidity/temperature sensor dump.
Johannes Römer [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16:55:36 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Add an Aosong AM2302 humidity/temperature sensor dump.

5 years agoswd: Add dumps for some common openocd/swd interactions
Angus Gratton [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 02:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +1100)]
swd: Add dumps for some common openocd/swd interactions

5 years agoAdd some Aosong DHT11 temperature/humidity sensor dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:24:18 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Add some Aosong DHT11 temperature/humidity sensor dumps.

5 years agoAdd some Aosong AM2301 temperature/humidity sensor dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Add some Aosong AM2301 temperature/humidity sensor dumps.

6 years agoAdd RFM12 dump.
Sławek Piotrowski [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 23:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Add RFM12 dump.

6 years agoAdd S/PDIF dumps from a TI PCM2707 USB DAC.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Add S/PDIF dumps from a TI PCM2707 USB DAC.

6 years agoAdd S/PDIF dump
Guenther Wenninger [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:33:42 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Add S/PDIF dump

6 years agoAdd a TI TCA6408A dump.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:58:05 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Add a TI TCA6408A dump.

Taken from:
http://sigrok.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=372

6 years agoDrop references to obsolete sigrok-commits mailing list.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Drop references to obsolete sigrok-commits mailing list.

6 years agospi/nrf24l01: Minor cosmetics, fixed typos.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:35:59 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
spi/nrf24l01: Minor cosmetics, fixed typos.

6 years agoAdd some nRF24L01(+) captures.
Jens Steinhauser [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 16:16:16 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Add some nRF24L01(+) captures.

6 years agoAdd captures specific to PD coverage testing.
Bert Vermeulen [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Add captures specific to PD coverage testing.

6 years agoAdd sample dumps from a Voltcraft VC-940 multimeter.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:42:15 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Add sample dumps from a Voltcraft VC-940 multimeter.

6 years agoAdd a TOIM4232 (SIR Endec for IrDA) dump.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 19:28:40 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Add a TOIM4232 (SIR Endec for IrDA) dump.

6 years agoAdd some actual NEC IR protocol dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:06:33 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Add some actual NEC IR protocol dumps.

These come from a Hama 8in1 universal remote.

6 years agonec_ru-m111: Move to other/ dir, it's not really NEC protocol.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
nec_ru-m111: Move to other/ dir, it's not really NEC protocol.

6 years agoAdd some RC-5 dumps from a Hama 8in1 universal remote.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:47:55 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Add some RC-5 dumps from a Hama 8in1 universal remote.

6 years agoThe 'bose' files are not really RC-5, move them.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:06:31 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
The 'bose' files are not really RC-5, move them.

6 years agoAdd some RC-5 IR protocol dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:20:21 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Add some RC-5 IR protocol dumps.

6 years agoAdd some NEC IR protocol dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Add some NEC IR protocol dumps.

6 years agoz80: Add example dump for the KC 85/4.
Daniel Elstner [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:50:05 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
z80: Add example dump for the KC 85/4.

6 years agows2801/ws281x: Minor cosmetics, typo fixes.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
ws2801/ws281x: Minor cosmetics, typo fixes.

6 years agows281x: Add WS2801 protocol dump
Matt Ranostay [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 05:07:01 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
ws281x: Add WS2801 protocol dump

One universe dump of WS2801 LED strips driving using a AM335x PRU firmware.

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
6 years agows281x: Add WS2812B protocol dump
Matt Ranostay [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:23:00 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
ws281x: Add WS2812B protocol dump

Four universe dump of WS2812B LED strips driving using a AM335x PRU firmware.

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd first network transceiver, an XFP dump.
Bert Vermeulen [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:19:45 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Add first network transceiver, an XFP dump.

6 years agouart/cyrustek_es51978/README: Cosmetics.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 22:05:06 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
uart/cyrustek_es51978/README: Cosmetics.

6 years agoadd dump from cyrustek es51978
Aurelien Jacobs [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:33:49 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
add dump from cyrustek es51978

7 years agoAdd some MIDI dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:11:06 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Add some MIDI dumps.

7 years agoAdd Agilent HDNS-2000 mouse sensor dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:27:17 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Add Agilent HDNS-2000 mouse sensor dumps.

7 years agoAdd more Avago ADNS-2051 mouse sensor dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Add more Avago ADNS-2051 mouse sensor dumps.

7 years agouart/panasonic_pan1321: Drop accidentally committed files.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
uart/panasonic_pan1321: Drop accidentally committed files.

7 years agocan/microchip_mcp2515dm-bm: Drop/rename incorrect files.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
can/microchip_mcp2515dm-bm: Drop/rename incorrect files.

All MCP2515DM-BM CAN dumps were accidentally made with a CAN bitrate of
125kbits, regardless of what the (incorrect) file name said. Drop the
wrong ones and/or rename them for now. Fixed files for other bitrates
will be created later.

7 years agonfc: Add MiFare classic dumps
Matt Ranostay [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 03:54:20 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
nfc: Add MiFare classic dumps

Added three MiFare NFC dumps from a PN532 chipset device
output to FTDI UART.

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
7 years agomtk3339: add GPS module dumps
Matt Ranostay [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 06:41:20 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
mtk3339: add GPS module dumps

NMEA data output from mtk3339 module UART.

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
7 years agovfd: update sigrok-cli command line
Matt Ranostay [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 05:55:50 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
vfd: update sigrok-cli command line

Change sigrok-cli line to current parameter options

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
7 years agolpc: vultureprog: Cosmetics in the README.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:34:07 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
lpc: vultureprog: Cosmetics in the README.

7 years agolpc: Move files to vultureprog/ subdir.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:22:42 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
lpc: Move files to vultureprog/ subdir.

7 years agoLPC: Add LPC (low pin count) bus capture
Alexandru Gagniuc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 15:00:55 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
LPC: Add LPC (low pin count) bus capture

See the provided README for details of the capture and setup.

7 years agouart/uni-t_ut-d04_cable: Add files.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 10:39:26 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
uart/uni-t_ut-d04_cable: Add files.

These dumps contain the UART and USB traffic as probed from the
WCH CH9325 chip in the UNI-T UT-D04 multimeter PC cable.

The connected DMM is a Voltcraft VC-820, measuring various things.

Some files were takes while sigrok-cli was reading the data, some while
the Windows software from UNI-T did.

7 years agopan1321: Add a lot more dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
pan1321: Add a lot more dumps.

Add various additional dumps which contain most commands and the
respective replies in typical situations, as well as a few error cases.

7 years agoAdd NMEA 2000 / CAN dumps (fuel flow sensor, GPS).
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Add NMEA 2000 / CAN dumps (fuel flow sensor, GPS).

Thanks to Carl-Fredrik Sundstrom <cf@blueflowamericas.com> for the files.

7 years agoAdd example SPI dumps from an Atmel ATMEGA.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:19:50 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Add example SPI dumps from an Atmel ATMEGA.

Thanks Clemens Novak <clemens@familie-novak.net> for the files.

7 years agoREADME: Cosmetics, consistency.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
README: Cosmetics, consistency.

7 years agoGPL headers: Use correct project name.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
GPL headers: Use correct project name.

7 years agods1307: Added DS1307 RTC signal dump
Matt Ranostay [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:45:57 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
ds1307: Added DS1307 RTC signal dump

Addded simple DS1307 write and read dump from an OLS probe

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
7 years agobeagleboard_nixie_cape: Cosmetics.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 10:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
beagleboard_nixie_cape: Cosmetics.

7 years agoFixed up a few rogue tabs in README
Matt Ranostay [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:40:35 +0000 (07:40 -0800)]
Fixed up a few rogue tabs in README

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
7 years agomax6921: Move files to beagleboard_nixie_cape/.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
max6921: Move files to beagleboard_nixie_cape/.

There could be other max6921 dumps later for different boards/setups.

7 years agoAdded MAX6921 shift register signal dumps.
Matt Ranostay [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 04:53:53 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
Added MAX6921 shift register signal dumps.

MAX6921 signal dump that is from a prototype nixie clock
design for the AM335x-based Beaglebone.

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdded missing samplerate field to i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz
Joel Holdsworth [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Added missing samplerate field to i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz

Also, fix a samplerate typo in the README.

7 years agoAdd Nokia 1200 (on r0ket) dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 23:37:23 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Add Nokia 1200 (on r0ket) dumps.

7 years agoAdd sample 1MHz clock signal dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Add sample 1MHz clock signal dumps.

7 years agoAdd Microchip MCP2515DM-BM CAN bus dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Add Microchip MCP2515DM-BM CAN bus dumps.

7 years agoAdd 5050RGBset LED strip dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 16:30:27 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Add 5050RGBset LED strip dumps.

7 years agoadd two more captures
Bert Vermeulen [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 16:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
add two more captures

7 years agoadded TI TLC5620 captures
Bert Vermeulen [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:22:08 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
added TI TLC5620 captures

7 years agoREADME: Add status, update URL, add more info.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
README: Add status, update URL, add more info.

8 years agoAdd SD card (SPI mode) dumps of an XMORE 512MB card.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:36:54 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Add SD card (SPI mode) dumps of an XMORE 512MB card.

8 years agoAdd Tondaj SL-814 sound level meter UART dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Add Tondaj SL-814 sound level meter UART dumps.

8 years agoavr_isp: Add avrdude logfiles and invokation docs.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
avr_isp: Add avrdude logfiles and invokation docs.

8 years agosockit_owm: Cosmetics, typos, formatting.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 23:29:40 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
sockit_owm: Cosmetics, typos, formatting.

8 years agoonewire: added some details on how sockit_owm dumps were created
Iztok Jeras [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 22:53:54 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
onewire: added some details on how sockit_owm dumps were created

8 years agoonewire: copying here protocol dumps created using the 'sockit_owm' Verilog master
Iztok Jeras [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 22:43:27 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
onewire: copying here protocol dumps created using the 'sockit_owm' Verilog master

8 years agoAdd AVR ISP dumps of an Atmel ATmega88.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 16:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add AVR ISP dumps of an Atmel ATmega88.

8 years agoAdd a bunch of DS1985 iButton (1-Wire) dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:45:05 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Add a bunch of DS1985 iButton (1-Wire) dumps.

8 years agoonewire/owfs: All-lowercase filenames for consistency.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 17:15:07 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
onewire/owfs: All-lowercase filenames for consistency.

8 years agoonewire/owfs: README: Cosmetics, fix typos.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 17:13:03 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
onewire/owfs: README: Cosmetics, fix typos.

8 years agoAdd some onewire dumps and a README file.
Iztok Jeras [Sat, 12 May 2012 11:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Add some onewire dumps and a README file.

8 years agoAdd V&A VA18B USB cable serial communication dump.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 21:10:19 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Add V&A VA18B USB cable serial communication dump.

8 years agoAdd another RDing TEMPer dump.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 14:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Add another RDing TEMPer dump.

8 years agoAdd some RDing TEMPer (USB temperature logger) dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Add some RDing TEMPer (USB temperature logger) dumps.

8 years agoCAN: Added some captures of arbitrary bus traffic.
Alexander Guy [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 01:32:13 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
CAN: Added some captures of arbitrary bus traffic.

8 years agoriitek_rt-mwk01: Add comment what's in the dump.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
riitek_rt-mwk01: Add comment what's in the dump.

8 years agoUSB HID: Low-speed dumps of a Logitech RX250 mouse.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 23:11:25 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
USB HID: Low-speed dumps of a Logitech RX250 mouse.

8 years agoMove HID dumps to keyboard, mouse, keyboard_mouse_combo subdirs.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 23:10:11 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Move HID dumps to keyboard, mouse, keyboard_mouse_combo subdirs.

8 years agoAdd a USB/HID low-speed dump of the Riitek RT-MWK01.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Add a USB/HID low-speed dump of the Riitek RT-MWK01.

Thanks Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net> for the files and info.

8 years agoAdd a UBS/HID dump from a Logitech MK220.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Add a UBS/HID dump from a Logitech MK220.

Thanks Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net> for the files and info.

8 years agoNEWS: Add date for 0.1.0 release. sigrok-dumps-0.1.0
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 18 May 2012 11:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
NEWS: Add date for 0.1.0 release.

8 years agoMakefile: Add a simple 'install' target.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 14 May 2012 20:55:55 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Makefile: Add a simple 'install' target.

8 years agoMove USB HID dumps to usb/hid/ subdir.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 14 May 2012 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Move USB HID dumps to usb/hid/ subdir.

8 years agoAdd various Wii Nunchuk (I2C) dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 12 May 2012 23:35:54 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Add various Wii Nunchuk (I2C) dumps.

8 years agoAdd empty NEWS file.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Add empty NEWS file.

8 years agoMakefile: Generate/add ChangeLog for dist target.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Makefile: Generate/add ChangeLog for dist target.

8 years agoMakefile: Name target 'dist' for consistency.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:51:33 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Makefile: Name target 'dist' for consistency.

Also, a few small typo fixes etc.

8 years agoAdd Keil MCB2140 (NXP LPC2148, ARM7TDMI) JTAG dumps.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 10 May 2012 07:08:12 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Add Keil MCB2140 (NXP LPC2148, ARM7TDMI) JTAG dumps.

8 years agoREADME: Add "Contributing dumps" section.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 May 2012 22:50:15 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
README: Add "Contributing dumps" section.

8 years agoJTAG: Add Glyn Tonga2 dumps (Toshiba TMPA900).
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 May 2012 22:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
JTAG: Add Glyn Tonga2 dumps (Toshiba TMPA900).

8 years agoJTAG: Add olimex_stm32-h103_irscan_drscan.sr dump.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 21:49:33 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
JTAG: Add olimex_stm32-h103_irscan_drscan.sr dump.

8 years agoJTAG: Add olimex_stm32-h103_idle.sr dump.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 21:48:58 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
JTAG: Add olimex_stm32-h103_idle.sr dump.

8 years agoREADMEs: Cosmetics, consistency fixes, typos.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:04:35 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
READMEs: Cosmetics, consistency fixes, typos.

8 years agotrekstor_ebr30_a: I2C chips are now known.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
trekstor_ebr30_a: I2C chips are now known.

8 years agoedid: The ddc decoder is now called i2cfilter.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
edid: The ddc decoder is now called i2cfilter.