i2s: First I2S dump
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:41:06 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:29:47 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commitfb21eed8341bf0c1063d3dce03d1da980e555bbe
treec7dfc0757d24c35e9d26cd4e980c58a893716263
parentb90bb15123082d9b127a82419f06a5cbcf192ab5
i2s: First I2S dump
i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz/2ch-16bit-16khz.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz/README [new file with mode: 0644]