pjon/pjdl: add capture of minimal PJON frames over PJDL link layer master
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 18:13:15 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit55a8021ad31e5b7e746dc71e9b71041920e62f17
tree024111ed157221294760b8e8adbabb380ab199f8
parentb91f86e7b7c51e637dac58fd207ee2238d47e4d1
pjon/pjdl: add capture of minimal PJON frames over PJDL link layer

The PJON protocol can use several link layers. These captures run on
PJDL, demonstrate a minimal PJON frame (with TX info) and a response.
And also contain a few exceptional conditions: Glitches in the signal,
outside and inside of frames. Lack of recipient's response, too.

The snippets were extracted from a capture that was
Submitted-By: Julio Aguirre <jcallano@gmail.com>
pjon/README [new file with mode: 0644]
pjon/pjdl/README [new file with mode: 0644]
pjon/pjdl/pjon-pjdl-glitch-and-ack-and-failed-ack.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
pjon/pjdl/pjon-pjdl-incomplete-frame-missing-ack-repetitive.sr [new file with mode: 0644]