Trigger match on any edge is e, not c.
authorPeter Zotov <whitequark@whitequark.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:24:02 +0000 (13:24 +0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
doc/sigrok-cli.1

index b1592bd6ba8b36c855c18fe8ceba6444a94d7842..32f7030031988a48c8d6e94547afd8589ff48f73 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ A rising or falling value on the pin. An
 effectively corresponds to
 .BR 01 .
 .br
-.BR "c" :
+.BR "e" :
 Any kind of change on a pin (either a rising or a falling edge).
 .sp
 Not every device supports all of these trigger types. Use the \fB\-\-show\fP