configure.ac: Bump package version to 0.8.0.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 20:52:53 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:11:04 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
0.8.0 will be the next major release. Bump now, so that
there is no confusion of tarball 0.7.0 and 0.8.0-git snapshots.

configure.ac

index af9c8603d68513827f9866602bbcf68db44e641c..ef0ea0b2ce34dff2379c742785d9d0b95f2e5654 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 # We require at least autoconf 2.63 (AC_INIT format changed there).
 AC_PREREQ([2.63])
 
-AC_INIT([sigrok-cli], [0.7.0], [sigrok-devel@lists.sourceforge.net],
+AC_INIT([sigrok-cli], [0.8.0], [sigrok-devel@lists.sourceforge.net],
        [sigrok-cli], [http://www.sigrok.org])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([sigrok-cli.h])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])