Fix listing of some configuration options.
authorGuido Trentalancia <guido@trentalancia.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:56:07 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
The listing of the following configuration options is currently
broken in sigrok-cli (invalid values are displayed):

 - "timebase" in yokogawa-dlm, rohde-schwarz-hameg, hantek-dso,
   lecroy-xstream, siglent-sds and rigol-ds drivers;
 - "vdiv" in hantek-6xxx, yokogawa-dlm, rohde-schwarz-hameg, hantek-dso,
   lecroy-xstream, hung-chang-dso-2100, siglent-sds and rigol-ds drivers;
 - "spl_meas_range" in pce-322a and cem-dt-885x drivers.

Fixes bug #1331.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trentalancia <guido@trentalancia.com>
show.c

diff --git a/show.c b/show.c
index 533ab1e55d8c65a3d4277c2d9ce105f1e66a2482..73240eed255ac5aaf2638dc73742e522b0f13b02 100644 (file)
--- a/show.c
+++ b/show.c
@@ -321,7 +321,8 @@ void show_dev_detail(void)
        GVariant *gvar_dict, *gvar_list, *gvar;
        gsize num_elements;
        double dlow, dhigh, dcur_low, dcur_high;
-       const uint64_t *uint64, p = 0, q = 0, low = 0, high = 0;
+       const uint64_t *uint64;
+       uint64_t p = 0, q = 0, low = 0, high = 0;
        uint64_t tmp_uint64, mask, cur_low, cur_high, cur_p, cur_q;
        GArray *opts;
        const int32_t *int32;