cli: nsis: Fix copy-paste error.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 00:33:34 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 00:36:22 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
contrib/sigrok-cli.nsi.in

index fdf41d83765b8d1c92153af24accf16411283c62..55868a2c6298791932a79cb794bad6415ef16cf9 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ Section "@PACKAGE_NAME@ (required)" Section1
        CreateShortCut "$SMPROGRAMS\sigrok\@PACKAGE_NAME@\sigrok command-line tool.lnk" \
                "$SYSDIR\cmd.exe" \
                "/K echo For instructions run sigrok-cli --help." \
-               "$INSTDIR\Uninstall.exe" 0 \
+               "$SYSDIR\cmd.exe" 0 \
                SW_SHOWNORMAL "" "Run @PACKAGE_NAME@"
 
        # Create a shortcut for the uninstaller.