--list-serial: Also mention HID/BT/BLE as possible "ports".
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:12:46 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:13:29 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
options.c
show.c

index d69ed7381e21fbe9402deda2b3c2f48620d0a0da..5a6f9487769f640bd4e04a71c61832bcf6f0191e 100644 (file)
--- a/options.c
+++ b/options.c
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ static const GOptionEntry optargs[] = {
                        "Sample continuously", NULL},
        {"get", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_CALLBACK, &check_opt_get, "Get device options only", NULL},
        {"set", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &opt_set, "Set device options only", NULL},
-       {"list-serial", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &opt_list_serial, "List available serial ports", NULL},
+       {"list-serial", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &opt_list_serial, "List available serial/HID/BT/BLE ports", NULL},
        {NULL, 0, 0, 0, NULL, NULL, NULL}
 };
 
diff --git a/show.c b/show.c
index c2517ddf766625aad001f23d3f1d99a0ccc5785c..ce001cdc55b47c3b099ad71989612c24cea53771 100644 (file)
--- a/show.c
+++ b/show.c
@@ -1073,7 +1073,7 @@ void show_serial_ports(void)
        if (!serial_ports)
                return;
 
-       printf("Available serial ports:\n");
+       printf("Available serial/HID/BT/BLE ports:\n");
        g_slist_foreach(serial_ports, print_serial_port, NULL);
        g_slist_free_full(serial_ports, (GDestroyNotify)sr_serial_free);
 }