nsis: Fix for installing 64bit Windows programs into 'Program Files' master
authorxorloser <me@xorloser.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 05:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
This fixes bug #1082.

contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in

index c28668a01e01e1f7843283e693c5ea2150171873..6f60540fa19cfd31969dbacff3b624403cf3b4a6 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,11 @@ Name "@PACKAGE_NAME@"
 OutFile "@PACKAGE_NAME@-@SC_PACKAGE_VERSION@-installer.exe"
 
 # Where to install the application.
-InstallDir "$PROGRAMFILES\sigrok\@PACKAGE_NAME@"
+!ifdef PE64
+       InstallDir "$PROGRAMFILES64\sigrok\@PACKAGE_NAME@"
+!else
+       InstallDir "$PROGRAMFILES\sigrok\@PACKAGE_NAME@"
+!endif
 
 # Request admin privileges for Windows Vista and Windows 7.
 # http://nsis.sourceforge.net/Docs/Chapter4.html