configure summary: Show linker flags.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
configure.ac

index 9c70e5f..6d039b0 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,7 @@ Compile configuration:
  - C compiler flags................ $CFLAGS
  - Additional C compiler flags..... $SC_EXTRA_CFLAGS
  - C compiler warnings............. $SC_WFLAGS
+ - Linker flags.................... $LDFLAGS
 
 Detected libraries (required):
  - glib-2.0 >= 2.32.0.............. $sc_glib_version