Update sr_period_string usage
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:56:36 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
show.c

diff --git a/show.c b/show.c
index eca05b8b92216145dc998213b32e8b6b75efc1ee..f09095a5c9f1802630c757e3f2ec890949dfbcc2 100644 (file)
--- a/show.c
+++ b/show.c
@@ -610,7 +610,7 @@ void show_dev_detail(void)
                                gvar = g_variant_get_child_value(gvar_list, i);
                                g_variant_get(gvar, "(tt)", &p, &q);
                                if (srci->datatype == SR_T_RATIONAL_PERIOD)
-                                       s = sr_period_string(p * q);
+                                       s = sr_period_string(p, q);
                                else
                                        s = sr_voltage_string(p, q);
                                printf("      %s", s);