Drop references to obsolete sigrok-commits mailing list.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:05:19 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 5220f45e12474d5e391067b2205e58457abfa9ed..3cb073191f3c7c8d25a1528dad1f9a600c150af5 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -65,13 +65,10 @@ the program as a whole is licensed under the terms of the GPLv3+.
 Please see the individual source files for the full list of copyright holders.
 
 
-Mailing lists
--------------
-
-There are two mailing lists for sigrok/sigrok-cli:
+Mailing list
+------------
 
  https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/sigrok-devel
- https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/sigrok-commits
 
 
 IRC