input.c: Rename BUFSIZE to CHUNK_SIZE.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:25:42 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
input.c

diff --git a/input.c b/input.c
index 9a9545f22997b1c3b1a48b7b357261bc0d0aaf38..62378ee0605143d01bdf339614015367afdd0401 100644 (file)
--- a/input.c
+++ b/input.c
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 #include <glib.h>
 #include "sigrok-cli.h"
 
-#define BUFSIZE (4 * 1024 * 1024)
+#define CHUNK_SIZE (4 * 1024 * 1024)
 
 static void load_input_file_module(void)
 {
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ static void load_input_file_module(void)
        }
 
        fd = 0;
-       buf = g_string_sized_new(BUFSIZE);
+       buf = g_string_sized_new(CHUNK_SIZE);
        if (mod_id) {
                /* User specified an input module to use. */
                if (!(imod = sr_input_find(mod_id)))
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ static void load_input_file_module(void)
                                        g_critical("Failed to load %s: %s.", opt_input_file,
                                                        g_strerror(errno));
                        }
-                       if ((len = read(fd, buf->str, BUFSIZE)) < 1)
+                       if ((len = read(fd, buf->str, CHUNK_SIZE)) < 1)
                                g_critical("Failed to read %s: %s.", opt_input_file,
                                                g_strerror(errno));
                        buf->len = len;
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ static void load_input_file_module(void)
        got_sdi = FALSE;
        while (TRUE) {
                g_string_truncate(buf, 0);
-               len = read(fd, buf->str, BUFSIZE);
+               len = read(fd, buf->str, CHUNK_SIZE);
                if (len < 0)
                        g_critical("Read failed: %s", g_strerror(errno));
                if (len == 0)