cli/gtk/qt: Now all require libsigrok >= 0.2.0 (API changes).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 31 May 2012 22:23:47 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 31 May 2012 22:36:52 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
README
configure.ac

diff --git a/README b/README
index 2638d04875f565c2b78a56affbe82e3d2cba5370..00f115567b066970b8f939a555aedb86ead1be0a 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ Requirements
  - libtool
  - pkg-config >= 0.22
  - libglib >= 2.22.0
- - libsigrok >= 0.1.0
+ - libsigrok >= 0.2.0
  - libsigrokdecode >= 0.1.0
 
 
index 2e92560612ecccac058c7d0cc81ced91dc20fdea..b8f32f8fb650e0899b9be04206e4eaf6795d6da8 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG([0.22])
 AM_PATH_GLIB_2_0([2.22.0],
         [CFLAGS="$CFLAGS $GLIB_CFLAGS"; LIBS="$LIBS $GLIB_LIBS"])
 
-PKG_CHECK_MODULES([libsigrok], [libsigrok >= 0.1.0],
+PKG_CHECK_MODULES([libsigrok], [libsigrok >= 0.2.0],
        [CFLAGS="$CFLAGS $libsigrok_CFLAGS";
        LIBS="$LIBS $libsigrok_LIBS"])