Project-wide consistent naming for #include guards.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 09:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 14:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
Document the naming scheme in HACKING.

sigrok-cli.h

index 0ba8cfe72b1e86e8770ba7e45d6fea1f7271f3c8..95d4a3413c3f12fab63c08022b0bed3e6ef8130e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@
  * along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
  */
 
-#ifndef SIGROK_SIGROK_CLI_H
-#define SIGROK_SIGROK_CLI_H
+#ifndef SIGROK_CLI_SIGROK_CLI_H
+#define SIGROK_CLI_SIGROK_CLI_H
 
 /* sigrok-cli.c */
 int num_real_devices(void);