Binary output type now contains [name, description]
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:11:32 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
decode.c

index 8246eeee34e70eabf311baabaf001a28626d89cd..c62722eb301740ce2cda68b0813d69ab8fe7a5af 100644 (file)
--- a/decode.c
+++ b/decode.c
@@ -331,7 +331,7 @@ int setup_pd_binary(char *opt_pd_binary)
        GSList *l;
        struct srd_decoder *dec;
        int bin_class;
-       char **pds, **pdtok, **keyval, *bin_name;
+       char **pds, **pdtok, **keyval, **bin_name;
 
        pd_binary_visible = g_hash_table_new_full(g_str_hash, g_int_equal,
                        g_free, NULL);
@@ -350,7 +350,7 @@ int setup_pd_binary(char *opt_pd_binary)
                if (g_strv_length(keyval) == 2) {
                        for (l = dec->binary; l; l = l->next, bin_class++) {
                                bin_name = l->data;
-                               if (!canon_cmp(bin_name, keyval[1]))
+                               if (!strcmp(bin_name[0], keyval[1]))
                                        /* Found it. */
                                        break;
                        }
@@ -360,7 +360,7 @@ int setup_pd_binary(char *opt_pd_binary)
                                return 1;
                        }
                        g_debug("cli: Showing protocol decoder %s binary class "
-                                       "%d (%s).", keyval[0], bin_class, bin_name);
+                                       "%d (%s).", keyval[0], bin_class, bin_name[0]);
                } else {
                        /* No class specified: output all of them. */
                        bin_class = -1;