NSIS installer fix for Windows
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:34:46 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in

index 7a9ec7eaf1a8e6c6529e768277f693a982ece1b7..ba895a94fb4cc71b3d57d92ffcd6cd7a10c82893 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ RequestExecutionLevel admin
 # --- MUI interface configuration ---------------------------------------------
 
 # Use the following icon for the installer EXE file.
-!define MUI_ICON "sigrok-logo-notext.ico"
+!define MUI_ICON "@top_srcdir@/contrib/sigrok-logo-notext.ico"
 
 # Show a nice image at the top of each installer page.
 !define MUI_HEADERIMAGE
@@ -72,11 +72,7 @@ RequestExecutionLevel admin
 
 # Path where the cross-compiled sigrok tools and libraries are located.
 # Change this to where-ever you installed libsigrok.a and so on.
-!define CROSS "$%HOME%/sr_mingw"
-
-# Path where the cross-compiled MXE tools and libraries are located.
-# Change this to where-ever you installed MXE (and the files it built).
-!define MXE "$%HOME%/mxe-git/usr/i686-pc-mingw32"
+!define CROSS "@prefix@"
 
 
 # --- MUI pages ---------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -85,7 +81,7 @@ RequestExecutionLevel admin
 !insertmacro MUI_PAGE_WELCOME
 
 # Show the license of the project.
-!insertmacro MUI_PAGE_LICENSE "../COPYING"
+!insertmacro MUI_PAGE_LICENSE "@top_srcdir@/COPYING"
 
 # Show a screen which allows the user to select which components to install.
 !insertmacro MUI_PAGE_COMPONENTS
@@ -123,7 +119,7 @@ Section "@PACKAGE_NAME@ (required)" Section1
        SetOutPath "$INSTDIR"
 
        # License file.
-       File "../COPYING"
+       File "@top_srcdir@/COPYING"
 
        # sigrok-cli.exe.
        File "${CROSS}/bin/@PACKAGE_NAME@.exe"