decode: Nit, avoid 'class' identifier for local variable
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 08:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
decode.c

index 2bcc0ae13f53306a2743abc7e692695523a5eff9..63817a08e63aa1e18027fa017b0fff48df311161 100644 (file)
--- a/decode.c
+++ b/decode.c
@@ -491,7 +491,7 @@ void show_pd_binary(struct srd_proto_data *pdata, void *cb_data)
 {
        struct srd_proto_data_binary *pdb;
        gpointer classp;
-       int class;
+       int classi;
 
        (void)cb_data;
 
@@ -500,9 +500,9 @@ void show_pd_binary(struct srd_proto_data *pdata, void *cb_data)
                /* Not in the list of PDs whose meta output we're showing. */
                return;
 
-       class = GPOINTER_TO_INT(classp);
+       classi = GPOINTER_TO_INT(classp);
        pdb = pdata->data;
-       if (class != -1 && class != pdb->bin_class)
+       if (classi != -1 && classi != pdb->bin_class)
                /* Not showing this binary class. */
                return;