cli: don't call sr_session_stop() when SR_DF_END is seen
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 23:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
This was effectively an infinite loop in some cases.

sigrok-cli.c

index 403f01d2ea0be06f33b5cbd5e06b153a6f249064..f54828265508449f920cd7977610574e719724ed 100644 (file)
@@ -599,7 +599,6 @@ static void datafeed_in(const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi,
                if (opt_continuous)
                        g_warning("Device stopped after %" PRIu64 " samples.",
                               received_samples);
-               sr_session_stop();
                if (outfile && outfile != stdout)
                        fclose(outfile);
                g_free(o);