NEWS: Fix typo in the year.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
Thanks codyps1 on IRC for the report.

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index e08243d2a48f3b49a14edde3fd65fdd62727b660..d4ed8edf7f09f54b61b5667404404662dce3af81 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-0.4.0 (2012-05-04)
+0.4.0 (2013-05-04)
 ------------------
 
  * Update sigrok-cli to the new APIs from both libsigrok 0.2.0 and also