sigrok-cli: AC_ARG_WITH uses withval, not enableval
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 04:18:38 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 16:49:48 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
configure.ac

index 0ba8f85643976f073016de69daa22392c5a7eb82..bada0245336e00e78f7c144a61cffc12ebaf10ae 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG([0.22])
 AC_ARG_WITH([libsigrokdecode],
        AS_HELP_STRING([--with-libsigrokdecode],
                        [compile with libsigrokdecode support]),
-       [WITH_SRD=$enableval],[WITH_SRD=yes])
+       [WITH_SRD=$withval],[WITH_SRD=yes])
 AM_CONDITIONAL(WITH_SRD, test x$WITH_SRD = xyes)
 
 AM_PATH_GLIB_2_0([2.28.0],