Trigger match on any edge is e, not c.
authorPeter Zotov <whitequark@whitequark.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:24:02 +0000 (13:24 +0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitf99038b44505c05197da6954d8fcfbbd728c7216
treeadf292db1924054714ff7732e565ea3b43f22117
parentac3dcd3e26b7657e3ae16a95c03d6d2a43a28e54
Trigger match on any edge is e, not c.
doc/sigrok-cli.1