NEWS: Update for upcoming 0.7.0 release. sigrok-cli-0.7.0
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 01:35:29 +0000 (03:35 +0200)
commitf21b76181d6a2549ce1ddfb30bffa95ec436b054
tree6ab4a64b93ab8fd0eb5f0a8e139b554844628b21
parent81f781288ab8ce19c46d2f090a16428d28fe0435
NEWS: Update for upcoming 0.7.0 release.
NEWS