Deal with empty sessions nicely.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:26:39 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:40:24 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commitefe1b57dcc6d60c42796d4f7957d2868bc160628
treedad31bf9ec7016c048f3607d1ce684e3359cede6
parent5a10320a1521325e765ca5ab00258275e7fbcc53
Deal with empty sessions nicely.
session.c