README: Cosmetics, update URL.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:48:11 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commitcdcf09f6e0e0a8c419d6cb92f8968e3ecfa753ab
tree77a7c4f6baa92a664cbe3091193c6623c422543c
parent31dde8ac6785e9bd36a11abed970380b912c3a4c
README: Cosmetics, update URL.
README