session: Use INTERNAL_IO_HANDLING output module flag
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:24:29 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:57:40 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitcbbea0871ba979786ea00f0cf9ed4abe3cc0b857
treeeb385394b671eb23fc0fbc7ee036c10b70b59643
parentee639fb40fa43aa3553ef0229def9bcdb8338c2b
session: Use INTERNAL_IO_HANDLING output module flag

Also, fix the segfault occuring due to an invalid outfile
handle when using srzip.
session.c