Use getters now that 'struct sr_dev_inst' is opaque.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:34:35 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commitc6fa2b2e53d04462bd9fd0033b99e9165323762a
tree2e3b5b8940d8f3eede7be731326437f15fefa14a
parentd75c85291a61a6d83386de95cff6ad279e853ebd
Use getters now that 'struct sr_dev_inst' is opaque.
decode.c
device.c
main.c
parsers.c
session.c
show.c