Fix a compiler warning.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:29:41 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitc5136a5439708d2fc3a1cbe1e1bcc7ea17a6feac
tree90ae6a06ac722c3deaa0d70e3eb655768625d372
parent23cbb4982936a16c9c48534ea50c7103966ffd10
Fix a compiler warning.

input.c: In function ‘load_input_file’:
input.c:123:7: warning: ‘fd’ may be used uninitialized in this function
[-Wmaybe-uninitialized]
   len = read(fd, buf->str, BUFSIZE);
       ^
input.c:42:6: note: ‘fd’ was declared here
  int fd;
      ^
input.c