List dummy "sigrok" file format, and accept it as option
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 22:30:38 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 22:31:19 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commitc25c8e457b4f0ce20000164edb391803d58e4c07
treef6ae738739e99744e46e98565f2bb16c80258952
parent1e484911c49863a26e6c85f071bced106db8cb5e
List dummy "sigrok" file format, and accept it as option

See bug 131
sigrok-cli.c