Check if hash table is NULL before accessing it.
authorJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:28:44 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:22:13 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commitbc5b66d7044337c00a6c2a8af86b910d33a56a90
treec20ac3a2724e9b275c43157280903dc74000f90c
parentc59bf72b694ab1d08b2ea44de4349c277e206414
Check if hash table is NULL before accessing it.

This fixes bug 520.
parsers.c