cli: nsis: Fix copy-paste error.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 00:33:34 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 00:36:22 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
commitba77cddf80202ec7a8a83ba83eddc24a29686e48
tree38b8982036b63caa3e2dd967970cff5eab092eb6
parent69ddd7a5688c4041d61ceadb826ed5fb25b9daaa
cli: nsis: Fix copy-paste error.
contrib/sigrok-cli.nsi.in