Show only one output type at the same time.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commitb4584f8dc3b0e7209b7ff819de2991cb09f5a4af
treeadefd4001013270ed70f8f2d57bbef5e057f7f3b
parent61d33a0f49b3c8bc6cc2dfafaaa7d2a1c9d8b1e0
Show only one output type at the same time.

OUTPUT_BINARY takes precedence if specified, and is always output
'raw', without extra information, so it can be piped into other programs.

Otherwise, if specified, OUTPUT_META is shown. If none of these is
specified, the default is to show OUTPUT_ANN (all classes) of the
top PD in the stack.
sigrok-cli.c