manpage: Document -M and -B options.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commitb0f1c54057614508b8702ea2565ec4758019030d
treecd78685535313f10f067b5a60978522d2bee986b
parent3a8ceb6ab20eda808a31d0d5e81483ced0ab18bf
manpage: Document -M and -B options.
doc/sigrok-cli.1