Add support for config keys of type G_VARIANT_TYPE_INT32.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitad54a1a630e6887204bc57a95075f403fd44aa6c
tree37166f8446a0db2d75b01e222d8f344dbbccf9e0
parente71b3ff7687695c6d61d751d06785f95bb6c606a
Add support for config keys of type G_VARIANT_TYPE_INT32.
device.c
session.c
sigrok-cli.h