input: make read from stdin work with the presence of -I specs
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 25 May 2018 21:39:46 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commita30c837a1a2562f60b329be70b1ca6f7e9a5c2e5
tree97462975aa8b0a11db6645253ee7565e1fdfee5d
parent8bdee4f6fc73f1fdba1f44ebce6dc21ed6dd2f10
input: make read from stdin work with the presence of -I specs

The previous implementation supported reading from stdin, but only when
-I was not specified (i.e. with auto detectable input formats). Accept
stdin also when -I was specified, i.e. with the full set of supported
input formats (given they can get streamed).
input.c