nsis: Fix for installing 64bit Windows programs into 'Program Files' master
authorxorloser <me@xorloser.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 05:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commita23df119fc43c72eacf1dbd68d6fc0b205cee60b
tree13158caf471c452ba6ec3cc91c21c1d7fa298f23
parent0e2f95c489ba93227b20747ea0ed246b51e5bf9e
nsis: Fix for installing 64bit Windows programs into 'Program Files'

This fixes bug #1082.
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in