session: print error message when output file creation fails
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:52:45 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:16:37 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commit9ed80f1d862aa90d47fde48e0e1e924d1ad5e4a3
treec29b5c07228d31905c45d2856043a15d6ba8138a
parentb45ae06ee6eadd9f0ef7154d1d5770f334a11363
session: print error message when output file creation fails

Failure to create an output file from within the sigrok-cli component
previously went unnoticed. Emit an error message to make users aware.

This addresses the sigrok-cli side of bug #1372.
session.c