configure summary: Show linker flags.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit9d94914ce9de358085ffaef85cd152d0dbd95155
tree5aab84e432bf7dec1bcf73c69b56ffcec5176697
parent10d4fc25bfd67dbd7b457851d6c8a1dc8b031b39
configure summary: Show linker flags.
configure.ac