sigrok-cli: Fix two memory leaks in parse_probestring().
authorpoljar (Damir Jelić) <poljar@poljar.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:01:18 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:49:01 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit8ec203864b3a33b731c591034d06d55998210a79
tree135713ca14cbe62918b47d08e71c2719318a63a6
parent4cc804fff331bce08672107c0ece2b3f8dd9410e
sigrok-cli: Fix two memory leaks in parse_probestring().

This patch fixes two memory leaks if multiple probe names or probe ranges are
specified.
parsers.c