configure.ac: Only check for things we actually use.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit8e301dd26c1ff7703918e0ece7f3530f4ae76f24
tree8200c9f1fbb601990a07a2257706cccd7d2eb294
parent72db8c56417114b50c2f7aa08d71a0ab79672ef4
configure.ac: Only check for things we actually use.

Drop checks where we don't use the result (yet). We might bring back
some of those once we start actually using the result in the code.
configure.ac